Skip to content

Veridian Media New Blog

September 25, 2009

Well let’s just say I get bored sometimes. This is my third blog and the second as Veridian Media. It’s better of course. You’d think after three, and several for clients, colleagues and friends that I would have my act together. Of course, you would be wrong.

Put simply I want to impose my learning on this wonderfully fresh canvas. Lets see if I’m getting better or worse. You be the judge. More to come but I have the QF465 flight from Sydney to Melbourne to catch.

Hope you like Veridian Media’s new home. Cheers, David Warwick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

